For Leaders, Entrepreneurs, and Activists

How to increase connection, grow a
community,
and inspire action
through leading a legacy of love.

Day 1:  🎵True Colors 🎶
Discover your 7 essences that will set you apart from others, so you can let your true colors shine.

Monday February 3rd at 8am PT / 11am ET/ 4pm UK

Day 2:  🎵Express Yourself 🎶
Learn and choose perfect types of expression and how to use them to get your story out there.
Tuesday February 4th at 12pm PT/ 3pm ET / 8pm UK

Day 3:  🎵A Little Less Talk And A LOT More Action 🎶
Overcome your fears with the best mindset tricks to help you take fearless action and put yourself out there.
Wednesday February 5th at 10am UK / 7pm AET

Day 4:  🎵Taking Care of Business 🎶
Get results, and get a plan to track your success, so you know where to focus.
Thursday February 6th at 9am PT / 12pm ET/ 5pm UK

Day 5:  🎵Ain’t No Mountain High Enough 🎶
Together we can do anything with the right support, get answers to all your questions during a live Q&A and get a chance to win one of three 3 year memberships to join us inside Love then Lead.
Friday February 7th at 8am PT / 11am ET/ 4pm UK

  • Discover the 7 Essences that help you lead and grow a community, and increase your visibility
  • Learn why vulnerability and deepened connection are the gold in growing engaged communities -> and how to be vulnerably safely!
  • Learn how to inspire actions in your community for funding, and sales from a place of love
  • Get ready to let your true colors shine and have fun while learning
  • Join us and be eligible to win awesome prizes every day, and a grand prize worth $4000

Join the Love

Leaders’ Challenge!

Meredith Canaan

I help heart centered leaders, activists, and entrepreneurs build confidence, deepen connections for highly engaged communities inspired to create impact and action. We are leading a legacy of love as collaborative leaders.