JOIN US TO HEAR…

“Unsung Secrets: 5 Fun Ways to Grow Your Community to Create Impact and Income.”

We Will Walk You Step by Step on How to Grow an Engaged Community, Grow Your Profits, and Grow Your Team”
Absolutely Free!

JOIN US TO HEAR…

“Unsung Secrets: 5 Fun Ways to Grow Your Community to Create Impact and Income.”

We Will Walk You Step by Step on How to Grow an Engaged Community, Grow Your Profits, and Grow Your Team”
Absolutely Free!

Friday, January 21st- 10 AM PST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM GST | (22/1/22 7AM NZDT)

Monday, January 24th –  12 PM PST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM GMT | (24/1/22 6AM AEST, 9 AM NZDT)

Thursday, January 27th – 3 PM PST, 6 PM EST, 11PM GMT | (28/1/22 9 AM AEST,  12 PM NZDT)

Presented by Meredith Canaan

What You Will Learn In This Free LIVE CLASS:

Discover your 7 Essences of your Personal Brand so you Shine with Confidence

4 Brilliant Ways to Grow your Engaged Heart-Centered Community

The 5 Steps to Create a Magical and Magnetic Offer that Converts